Certification Center

intacs service platform to support the assessor community

intacs logo

The following courses are defined and accredited in the intacs scheme:

  1. intacs certified Provisional Assessor (15504-5)
  2. intacs certified Provisional Assessor (Automotive SPICE®)
  3. intacs certified Provisional Assessor (TestSPICE)
  4. intacs certified Competent Assessor (15504-5)
  5. intacs certified Competent Assessor (Automotive SPICE®)
  6. intacs certified Competent Assessor (TestSPICE)


  • Only accredited Training Providers delivering courses with this title and a valid accreditation number are (re-)authorized by intacs on a regular basis (note that intacs is only the scheme holder, i.e. all operational training, qualification and certification is done by those training providers and certification bodies).
  • Syllabi and exams are defined and released by intacs to Certification Bodies.
  • Exams are taken and corrected by Cerifcation Bodies indepently from the Training Providers delivering a course.